AMIER RESTAURANT

AMIER RESTAURANT traditionele Libanese gerechten

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


3,5 sterren uit 353 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Amier Restaurant. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

9 apr 2022 om 23:54 Ik wacht bijna uurtje door mijn bestelling te ontvangen
1 apr 2022 om 20:36 The delivery was 50 minutes late, despite having been ordered in the morning for the evening (so several hours in advance). Disappointing! Food was good as always, but price is too high.
31 mrt 2022 om 21:56 Over two hours to arrive and I live close to them. Restaurant is overrated and overpriced. The owners are dishonest. Will never order from here ever again.
30 mrt 2022 om 10:25 - We found the portions much too small, but tasty. - Regarding the small pastry dishes: one only gets 3 pieces, 4 pieces would seem more in proportion to the price. - The chicken was burnt. - The dishes should be accompanied by a sauces.
27 mrt 2022 om 21:42 1uur en 35 minuten wachten op de bestelling: salade heerlijk, rijst en brood niet vers. Valt erg tegen.
19 mrt 2022 om 17:17 We ordered at 19.40 and the food was delivered at 21.30. We called the restaurant and they said that the food will be ready in 15 min, but it took more than 1 after we called them. I will never order again on Friday. The delivery person was gentle.
12 mrt 2022 om 7:14 We hadden de bestelling voor 18:45 geplaatst en pas na 1,5 uur (2x bellen) kwam het eten. Als een bestelling wordt aangenomen, ga ik vanuit dat het op tijd komt. En dat het druk is in het restaurant is geen goede reden. Dat is normaal in het weekend.
11 mrt 2022 om 21:33 Eten prima, maar bijna 1,5 uur te laat bezorgd en moest er zelf achteraan bellen. Zal daarom niet nog een keer bestellen.
4 mrt 2022 om 22:44 The order took approx 2 hrs and I had to call the restaurant to ask about the order, which they said would be ready right away, which was not the case. There was no explanation or apology. The bezorger was very friendly and professional.
25 feb 2022 om 23:52 Delivery duration is more than 90 mins (but no selection for that), it was almost 2 hours after calling a few times! Mix mazas are good, meat is average.
25 feb 2022 om 22:28 Erg lekker, uiteindelijk fooi en bezorgkosten wat prijzig! Snel bezorgd door Bas. Compliment voor de vriendelijke bezorger
23 feb 2022 om 21:56 Eten was erg goed, vanwege de erg zoutige de frietjes een 4 sterren beoordeling gegeven ipv 5z Bezorging duurde echter wel erg lang, maar het eten maakte het goed